Useful Phone Numbers


New Member

Town Council 025-31201
Area Engineers Office 025-31666
Library 025-31318
South Doc 1890-335999
Citizens Information 025-32711
Community Welfare Officer 025-32405
Dept. of Social & Family Affairs 025-49000/49010

Political Representatives - Dail Eireann

Fianna Fail: Michael Ahern T.D.
“Libermann”, Barryscourt, Carrigtwohill, Co. Cork.
Tel: 021-4883592 Fax: 021-4883436 Dail Office: 01-6312241
Minister of State at the Department of Enterprise, Trade and Employment.

Fine Gael: David Stanton T.D.
Coppingerstown, Midleton, Co. Cork
Constituency Office: 29 St. Mary's Road, Midleton, Co. Cork Tel: 021 4632867 Fax: 021 4621133
Advice Clinics: Every Saturday morning at 10.30 in Midleton office. Every Friday evening at 17.00 in Youghal Office at 62 North Main Street.
Dail Office: 01-6173181. Fax: 01-6184575

Independent: Ned O'Keeffe T.D.
Ballylough, Mitchelstown, Co. Cork
Tel: 022-25285 Fax: 022-25495. Dail Office: 01-6183304 - Dail Fax: 01-6184645

Labour: Sean Sherlock TD.
Constituency Office, Davis (Flemings) Lane, Mallow. Co. Cork.
Phone: 022-53523. Fax: 022-57761. Dail Office: 01-6184049. email: Web Address:

Political Representatives - European Parliament

Colm Burke - Fine Gael
Constituency Office: 20, Washington Street, Cork Tel: (021) 4271531 Fax: (021) 4273735 e-mail:
Web address:

Brian Crowley - Fianna Fail
Constituency Office: Maryborough Lodge, Maryborough Hill, Douglas, Cork. Phone: (021) 4896 433 Fax: (021) 4896 401
email: Web address:

Kathy Sinnott - Independent
Constituency Office: "St. Josephs", Ballinabearna Ballinhassig. Co. Cork Tel: 021 4888793 email:
Web address:

Got details or suggestions for inclusion on this page? Email your ideas to